Here are some upcoming events.

OPEN-TO-PUBLIC DANCES
for a small entrance fee:

June 15, 2018 (Fri) 
Spokane Indians – Avista Stadium
5:30 – 6:30  Opening Night


June 16, 2018 (Sat)
Park Place, 511 S. Park Rd.   7:00 – 9:00

June 20, 2018 (Wed)
Clare Bridge, 5329 W. Rifle Club Ct.   2:30 – 3:30 pm


July 4, 2018 (Wed)
Park Place, 511 S. Park Rd. – 11:30 – 1:30

July 18, 2018 (Wed)
Clare Bridge, 5329 W. Rifle Club Ct.   2:30 – 3:30 pm

August 15, 2018 (Wed)
Clare Bridge, 5329 W. Rifle Club Ct.   2:30 – 3:30 pm

August 18, 2018 (Sat)
Park Place, 511 S. Park Rd.   7:00 – 9:00

September 3, 2018 (Mon)
Spokane Indians – Avista Stadium
5:30 – 6:30   Closing Night


September 19, 2018 (Wed) 
Clare Bridge, 5329 W. Rifle Club Ct.   2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

October 11, 2018 (Thur)
Touchmark South Hill,   2929 S. Waterford Rd.
5:30 – 7:30  Homecoming Theme


October 17, 2018 (Wed)
Clare Bridge, 5329 W. Rifle Club Ct.   2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

October 20, 2018 (Sat) 
Park Place, 511 S. Park Rd.    7:00 – 9:00

November 9, 2018 (Fri)
Riverview Retirement – 1801 E. Upriver Drive  Veterans Salute

November 21, 2018 (Wed)
Clare Bridge, 5329 W. Rifle Club Ct.    2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

December 19, 2018 (Wed)
Clare Bridge, 5329 W. Rifle Club Ct.    2:30 – 3:30 p.m.

December 22, 2018 (Sat)    

Park Place, 511 S. Park Rd.   7:00 – 9:00



                

Variety Pak

for bookings talk to Keith LaMotte at keithandcaroline@comcast.net Or call Keith at 509-496-8657

5 piece dance band

Variety Pak plays events that are open to the public: dances, benefits and performances at many different venues throughout the Inland Northwest.  We also perform private events: large family get togethers, holiday parties, birthday and anniversary celebrations.  Some of our private performances are gigs at nursing homes, larger retirement communities and care centers.

To book Variety Pak for any event, or just to get a quote,
please contact: Keith LaMotte at
keithandcaroline@comcast.net or call Keith at 509-496-8657.